Zentrale  info@athlet-online.de
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-0 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Geschäftsführer 
Jens Giebeler (giebeler@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-71 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49 

 Geschäftsführer 
Uwe Uebach (uebach@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-64 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27

 Verkaufsleitung 
Thomas Knitter (knitter@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-53 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Verkauf Inland 
Pascale Stahl (stahl@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-57 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Verkauf Ausland 
Cordula Marx (marx@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-54 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49


 Reisende Inland 

Gisela Donath (donath@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-0 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Einkauf / Disposition 
Gabriele Bertelmann (einkauf@wuro.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-55 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49


 Leiter Technik und QM 

Thomas Dreisbach (dreisbach@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-44 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27

 Buchhaltung 
Ulrike Lemal
(lemal@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-13 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27

Sandra Uebach (s.uebach@athlet-online.de)
Telefon +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-13 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27