Switchboard  info@athlet-online.de
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-0 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Managing Director 
Jens Giebeler (giebeler@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-71 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49 

 Managing Director 
Uwe Uebach (uebach@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-64 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27

 Sales Manager 
Thomas Knitter
(knitter@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-53 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Sales Germany 
Pascale Stahl (stahl@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-57 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Export / Order handling 

Cordula Marx (marx@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-54 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Sales representative Germany 
Gisela Donath (donath@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-0 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Purchasing Manager 
Gabriele Bertelmann (einkauf@wuro.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-55 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-49

 Technics- and QC-Manager 
Thomas Dreisbach (dreisbach@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-44 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27

 Accountancy 

Ulrike Lemal (lemal@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-13 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27
Sandra Uebach (s.uebach@athlet-online.de)
Telephone +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-13 · Fax +49 (0) 2734 - 4335-27